Greg Clark in Saudi Arabia
A daily log of the comings and goings of someone from the US living in Saudi Arabia

is the plural for syllabus, syllabi or syllabuses?

aoq43b

Though I am down to a little over a week for my job, my employers are keeping me busy.

I am currently researching and designing some courses geared towards English for specific occupations – such as English for Accountants.  This week I have drafted a syllabus for 11 different courses.  It is very interesting work as I am enjoying reviewing different text books for the classes.

One Response to “is the plural for syllabus, syllabi or syllabuses?”

  1. “WOW” – they are going to miss you!! Knowing you, you are enjoying the challenge.


Leave a Reply

