Greg Clark in Saudi Arabia
A daily log of the comings and goings of someone from the US living in Saudi Arabia

what I’ve been up to for the last two weeks…..

images

I am sorry to not have posted in nearly two weeks.

I have returned to my home in the US and have been busy catching up and getting settled.

At the moment, I am home in the US for the foreseeable future.  This, of course, means that the theme of this blog, “Greg Clark in Saudi Arabia”, is not valid.

My two years in Saudi Arabia were wonderful and full of great memories and life lessons that I will cherish.

My academic and personal interests in the greater-Middle East continues – so I don’t plan on “closing the book” on the area for my future.  I don’t know what the future holds and am exploring what is possible.

Thank you to all of you who followed my blog over the past two years as well as contacting me with your comments and questions.

I promise to keep in touch from time to time and please stay in touch!

Salam!

No Responses to “what I’ve been up to for the last two weeks…..”

Leave a Reply

